Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

18 results from  Wed 23 Jul  - Thu 23 Oct

  •   Profile image for Dorchester People

    Transformers: Age Of Extinction 3D

    The alliance between humans and the robots has been broken and an elite CIA unit named Cemetery Wind now hunts the Transformers. Struggling inventor...

    from Fri 18 Jul 2014  -  Thu 24 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Dorchester People at 02:01 on 17/07/14

  •   Profile image for Dorchester People

    British Women Of The Eastern Front

    Given by Dr Angela K Smith. The lecture will explore British women of the Eastern Front with respect to war, writing and experience in Serbia and...

    on Thu 7 Aug 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Dorchester People at 01:45 on 09/07/14

  •   Profile image for Dorchester People

    NT Live Encore Screening: Skylight

    NT Live Encore Screening: Skylight

    Price: Mon, Wed, Thu 2pm-5pm £6, child £4.50, OAP £5, family £15, NUS £5, Mon, Wed,...

    from Fri 8 Aug 2014  -  Thu 14 Aug 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Dorchester People at 01:39 on 23/07/14

  •   Profile image for Dorchester People

    The Expendables 3

    The Expendables 3

    Price: Mon, Wed, Thu 2pm-5pm £6, child £4.50, OAP £5, family £15, NUS £5, Mon, Wed, Thu after 5pm...

    from Fri 15 Aug 2014  -  Thu 21 Aug 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Dorchester People at 13:13 on 10/07/14

  •   Profile image for Dorchester People

    Sydney Opera House: Madame Butterfly

    Sydney Opera House: Madame Butterfly

    Price: Mon, Wed, Thu 2pm-5pm £6, child £4.50, OAP £5, family £15, NUS £5, Mon,...

    from Fri 12 Sep 2014  -  Thu 18 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Dorchester People at 08:29 on 25/06/14

  •   Profile image for Dorchester People

    Opera Australia: Madama Butterfly

    Opera Australia: Madama Butterfly

    Price: Mon, Wed, Thu 2pm-5pm £6, child £4.50, OAP £5, family £15, NUS £5, Mon, Wed,...

    from Fri 12 Sep 2014  -  Thu 18 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Dorchester People at 20:18 on 26/06/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    The Heroes Challenge 2014 Saturday 13th...

    One of the most scenic and spectacular full or half trail marathon walks/runs you will ever complete. Are you up to the Challenge ? Walkers and...

    from Sat 13 Sep 2014  -  Sun 14 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by hangerheroes at 19:36 on 03/02/14

  •   Profile image for Dorchester People

    Stephen Fry Live: More Fool Me

    Stephen Fry Live: More Fool Me

    Price: Mon, Wed, Thu 2pm-5pm £6, child £4.50, OAP £5, family £15, NUS £5, Mon, Wed, Thu...

    from Fri 26 Sep 2014  -  Thu 2 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Dorchester People at 01:39 on 09/07/14

  1. 1
  2. 2