Dinosaur Museum

Profile image for Dorchester People

By Dorchester People at 02:21 on 17/05/11

0 comments... add your comments below

Many replicas on display, including a juvenile T-Rex, a stegosaurus, tricerotops and the plodding corythosaurus. Multimedia displays help to recreate the prehistoric past and children are encouraged to adopt a hands-on approach to the exhibits.

Price: £6.99, child £5.50, OAP/NUS £5.99, family £23.50, under 3s free

Times: Jan-Mar, Oct-Dec, Mon-Sun 10am-4pm, Apr-Sep, Mon-Sun 10am-5pm, closed Dec 13-26

Venue:
Dinosaur Museum Icen Way,Dorchester,DT1 1EW
01305 269880
www.thedinosaurmuseum.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Monday, May 16, 2011
  2. Tuesday, May 17, 2011
  3. Wednesday, May 18, 2011
  4. Thursday, May 19, 2011
  5. Friday, May 20, 2011
  6. Saturday, May 21, 2011
  7. Sunday, May 22, 2011
  8. Monday, May 23, 2011
  9. Tuesday, May 24, 2011
  10. Wednesday, May 25, 2011
  11. Thursday, May 26, 2011
  12. Friday, May 27, 2011
  13. Saturday, May 28, 2011
  14. Sunday, May 29, 2011
  15. Monday, May 30, 2011
  16. Tuesday, May 31, 2011
  17. Wednesday, June 01, 2011
  18. Thursday, June 02, 2011
  19. Friday, June 03, 2011
  20. Saturday, June 04, 2011
  21. Sunday, June 05, 2011
  22. Monday, June 06, 2011
  23. Tuesday, June 07, 2011
  24. Wednesday, June 08, 2011
  25. Thursday, June 09, 2011
  26. Friday, June 10, 2011
  27. Saturday, June 11, 2011
  28. Sunday, June 12, 2011
  29. Monday, June 13, 2011
  30. Tuesday, June 14, 2011
  31. Wednesday, June 15, 2011
  32. Thursday, June 16, 2011
  33. Friday, June 17, 2011
  34. Saturday, June 18, 2011
  35. Sunday, June 19, 2011
  36. Monday, June 20, 2011
  37. Tuesday, June 21, 2011
  38. Wednesday, June 22, 2011
  39. Thursday, June 23, 2011
  40. Friday, June 24, 2011
  41. Saturday, June 25, 2011
  42. Sunday, June 26, 2011
  43. Monday, June 27, 2011
  44. Tuesday, June 28, 2011
  45. Wednesday, June 29, 2011
  46. Thursday, June 30, 2011
  47. Friday, July 01, 2011
  48. Saturday, July 02, 2011
  49. Sunday, July 03, 2011
  50. Monday, July 04, 2011
  51. Tuesday, July 05, 2011
  52. Wednesday, July 06, 2011
  53. Thursday, July 07, 2011
  54. Friday, July 08, 2011
  55. Saturday, July 09, 2011
  56. Sunday, July 10, 2011
  57. Monday, July 11, 2011
  58. Tuesday, July 12, 2011
  59. Wednesday, July 13, 2011
  60. Thursday, July 14, 2011
  61. Friday, July 15, 2011
  62. Saturday, July 16, 2011
  63. Sunday, July 17, 2011
  64. Monday, July 18, 2011
  65. Tuesday, July 19, 2011
  66. Wednesday, July 20, 2011
  67. Thursday, July 21, 2011
  68. Friday, July 22, 2011
  69. Saturday, July 23, 2011
  70. Sunday, July 24, 2011
  71. Monday, July 25, 2011
  72. Tuesday, July 26, 2011
  73. Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  74. Thursday, July 28, 2011
  75. Friday, July 29, 2011
  76. Saturday, July 30, 2011
  77. Sunday, July 31, 2011
  78. Monday, August 01, 2011
  79. Tuesday, August 02, 2011
  80. Wednesday, August 03, 2011
  81. Thursday, August 04, 2011
  82. Friday, August 05, 2011
  83. Saturday, August 06, 2011
  84. Sunday, August 07, 2011
  85. Monday, August 08, 2011
  86. Tuesday, August 09, 2011
  87. Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  88. Thursday, August 11, 2011
  89. Friday, August 12, 2011
  90. Saturday, August 13, 2011
  91. Sunday, August 14, 2011
  92. Monday, August 15, 2011
  93. Tuesday, August 16, 2011
  94. Wednesday, August 17, 2011
  95. Thursday, August 18, 2011
  96. Friday, August 19, 2011
  97. Saturday, August 20, 2011
  98. Sunday, August 21, 2011
  99. Monday, August 22, 2011
  100. Tuesday, August 23, 2011
  101. Wednesday, August 24, 2011
  102. Thursday, August 25, 2011
  103. Friday, August 26, 2011
  104. Saturday, August 27, 2011
  105. Sunday, August 28, 2011
  106. Monday, August 29, 2011
  107. Tuesday, August 30, 2011
  108. Wednesday, August 31, 2011
  109. Thursday, September 01, 2011
  110. Friday, September 02, 2011
  111. Saturday, September 03, 2011
  112. Sunday, September 04, 2011
  113. Monday, September 05, 2011
  114. Tuesday, September 06, 2011
  115. Wednesday, September 07, 2011
  116. Thursday, September 08, 2011
  117. Friday, September 09, 2011
  118. Saturday, September 10, 2011
  119. Sunday, September 11, 2011
  120. Monday, September 12, 2011
  121. Tuesday, September 13, 2011
  122. Wednesday, September 14, 2011
  123. Thursday, September 15, 2011
  124. Friday, September 16, 2011
  125. Saturday, September 17, 2011
  126. Sunday, September 18, 2011
  127. Monday, September 19, 2011
  128. Tuesday, September 20, 2011
  129. Wednesday, September 21, 2011
  130. Thursday, September 22, 2011
  131. Friday, September 23, 2011
  132. Saturday, September 24, 2011
  133. Sunday, September 25, 2011
  134. Monday, September 26, 2011
  135. Tuesday, September 27, 2011
  136. Wednesday, September 28, 2011
  137. Thursday, September 29, 2011
  138. Friday, September 30, 2011
  139. Saturday, October 01, 2011
  140. Sunday, October 02, 2011
  141. Monday, October 03, 2011
  142. Tuesday, October 04, 2011
  143. Wednesday, October 05, 2011
  144. Thursday, October 06, 2011
  145. Friday, October 07, 2011
  146. Saturday, October 08, 2011
  147. Sunday, October 09, 2011
  148. Monday, October 10, 2011
  149. Tuesday, October 11, 2011
  150. Wednesday, October 12, 2011
  151. Thursday, October 13, 2011
  152. Friday, October 14, 2011
  153. Saturday, October 15, 2011
  154. Sunday, October 16, 2011
  155. Monday, October 17, 2011
  156. Tuesday, October 18, 2011
  157. Wednesday, October 19, 2011
  158. Thursday, October 20, 2011
  159. Friday, October 21, 2011
  160. Saturday, October 22, 2011
  161. Sunday, October 23, 2011
  162. Monday, October 24, 2011
  163. Tuesday, October 25, 2011
  164. Wednesday, October 26, 2011
  165. Thursday, October 27, 2011
  166. Friday, October 28, 2011
  167. Saturday, October 29, 2011
  168. Sunday, October 30, 2011
  169. Monday, October 31, 2011
  170. Tuesday, November 01, 2011
  171. Wednesday, November 02, 2011
  172. Thursday, November 03, 2011
  173. Friday, November 04, 2011
  174. Saturday, November 05, 2011
  175. Sunday, November 06, 2011
  176. Monday, November 07, 2011
  177. Tuesday, November 08, 2011
  178. Wednesday, November 09, 2011
  179. Thursday, November 10, 2011
  180. Friday, November 11, 2011
  181. Saturday, November 12, 2011
  182. Sunday, November 13, 2011
  183. Monday, November 14, 2011
  184. Tuesday, November 15, 2011
  185. Wednesday, November 16, 2011
  186. Thursday, November 17, 2011
  187. Friday, November 18, 2011
  188. Saturday, November 19, 2011
  189. Sunday, November 20, 2011
  190. Monday, November 21, 2011
  191. Tuesday, November 22, 2011
  192. Wednesday, November 23, 2011
  193. Thursday, November 24, 2011
  194. Friday, November 25, 2011
  195. Saturday, November 26, 2011
  196. Sunday, November 27, 2011
  197. Monday, November 28, 2011
  198. Tuesday, November 29, 2011
  199. Wednesday, November 30, 2011
  200. Thursday, December 01, 2011
  201. Friday, December 02, 2011
  202. Saturday, December 03, 2011
  203. Sunday, December 04, 2011
  204. Monday, December 05, 2011
  205. Tuesday, December 06, 2011
  206. Wednesday, December 07, 2011
  207. Thursday, December 08, 2011
  208. Friday, December 09, 2011
  209. Saturday, December 10, 2011
  210. Sunday, December 11, 2011
  211. Monday, December 12, 2011
  212. Tuesday, December 27, 2011
  213. Wednesday, December 28, 2011
  214. Thursday, December 29, 2011
  215. Friday, December 30, 2011
  216. Saturday, December 31, 2011
  217. Sunday, January 01, 2012
  218. Monday, January 02, 2012
  219. Tuesday, January 03, 2012
  220. Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  221. Thursday, January 05, 2012
  222. Friday, January 06, 2012
  223. Saturday, January 07, 2012
  224. Sunday, January 08, 2012
  225. Monday, January 09, 2012
  226. Tuesday, January 10, 2012
  227. Wednesday, January 11, 2012
  228. Thursday, January 12, 2012
  229. Friday, January 13, 2012
  230. Saturday, January 14, 2012
  231. Sunday, January 15, 2012
  232. Monday, January 16, 2012
  233. Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  234. Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  235. Thursday, January 19, 2012
  236. Friday, January 20, 2012
  237. Saturday, January 21, 2012
  238. Sunday, January 22, 2012
  239. Monday, January 23, 2012
  240. Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  241. Wednesday, January 25, 2012
  242. Thursday, January 26, 2012
  243. Friday, January 27, 2012
  244. Saturday, January 28, 2012
  245. Sunday, January 29, 2012
  246. Monday, January 30, 2012
  247. Tuesday, January 31, 2012
  248. Wednesday, February 01, 2012
  249. Thursday, February 02, 2012
  250. Friday, February 03, 2012
  251. Saturday, February 04, 2012
  252. Sunday, February 05, 2012
  253. Monday, February 06, 2012
  254. Tuesday, February 07, 2012
  255. Wednesday, February 08, 2012
  256. Thursday, February 09, 2012
  257. Friday, February 10, 2012
  258. Saturday, February 11, 2012
  259. Sunday, February 12, 2012
  260. Monday, February 13, 2012
  261. Tuesday, February 14, 2012
  262. Wednesday, February 15, 2012
  263. Thursday, February 16, 2012
  264. Friday, February 17, 2012
  265. Saturday, February 18, 2012
  266. Sunday, February 19, 2012
  267. Monday, February 20, 2012
  268. Tuesday, February 21, 2012
  269. Wednesday, February 22, 2012
  270. Thursday, February 23, 2012
  271. Friday, February 24, 2012
  272. Saturday, February 25, 2012
  273. Sunday, February 26, 2012
  274. Monday, February 27, 2012
  275. Tuesday, February 28, 2012
  276. Wednesday, February 29, 2012
  277. Thursday, March 01, 2012
  278. Friday, March 02, 2012
  279. Saturday, March 03, 2012
  280. Sunday, March 04, 2012
  281. Monday, March 05, 2012
  282. Tuesday, March 06, 2012
  283. Wednesday, March 07, 2012
  284. Thursday, March 08, 2012
  285. Friday, March 09, 2012
  286. Saturday, March 10, 2012
  287. Sunday, March 11, 2012
  288. Monday, March 12, 2012
  289. Tuesday, March 13, 2012
  290. Wednesday, March 14, 2012
  291. Thursday, March 15, 2012
  292. Friday, March 16, 2012
  293. Saturday, March 17, 2012
  294. Sunday, March 18, 2012
  295. Monday, March 19, 2012
  296. Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  297. Wednesday, March 21, 2012
  298. Thursday, March 22, 2012
  299. Friday, March 23, 2012
  300. Saturday, March 24, 2012
  301. Sunday, March 25, 2012
  302. Monday, March 26, 2012
  303. Tuesday, March 27, 2012
  304. Wednesday, March 28, 2012
  305. Thursday, March 29, 2012
  306. Friday, March 30, 2012
  307. Saturday, March 31, 2012
  308. Sunday, April 01, 2012
  309. Monday, April 02, 2012
  310. Tuesday, April 03, 2012
  311. Wednesday, April 04, 2012
  312. Thursday, April 05, 2012
  313. Friday, April 06, 2012
  314. Saturday, April 07, 2012
  315. Sunday, April 08, 2012
  316. Monday, April 09, 2012
  317. Tuesday, April 10, 2012
  318. Wednesday, April 11, 2012
  319. Thursday, April 12, 2012
  320. Friday, April 13, 2012
  321. Saturday, April 14, 2012
  322. Sunday, April 15, 2012
  323. Monday, April 16, 2012
  324. Tuesday, April 17, 2012
  325. Wednesday, April 18, 2012
  326. Thursday, April 19, 2012
  327. Friday, April 20, 2012
  328. Saturday, April 21, 2012
  329. Sunday, April 22, 2012
  330. Monday, April 23, 2012
  331. Tuesday, April 24, 2012
  332. Wednesday, April 25, 2012
  333. Thursday, April 26, 2012
  334. Friday, April 27, 2012
  335. Saturday, April 28, 2012
  336. Sunday, April 29, 2012
  337. Monday, April 30, 2012
  338. Tuesday, May 01, 2012
  339. Wednesday, May 02, 2012
  340. Thursday, May 03, 2012
  341. Friday, May 04, 2012
  342. Saturday, May 05, 2012
  343. Sunday, May 06, 2012
  344. Monday, May 07, 2012
  345. Tuesday, May 08, 2012
  346. Wednesday, May 09, 2012
  347. Thursday, May 10, 2012
  348. Friday, May 11, 2012
  349. Saturday, May 12, 2012
  350. Sunday, May 13, 2012
  351. Monday, May 14, 2012
  352. Tuesday, May 15, 2012
  353. Wednesday, May 16, 2012
  354. Thursday, May 17, 2012
  355. Friday, May 18, 2012
  356. Saturday, May 19, 2012
  357. Sunday, May 20, 2012
  358. Monday, May 21, 2012
  359. Tuesday, May 22, 2012
  360. Wednesday, May 23, 2012
  361. Thursday, May 24, 2012
  362. Friday, May 25, 2012
  363. Saturday, May 26, 2012
  364. Sunday, May 27, 2012
  365. Monday, May 28, 2012
  366. Tuesday, May 29, 2012
  367. Wednesday, May 30, 2012
  368. Thursday, May 31, 2012
  369. Friday, June 01, 2012
  370. Saturday, June 02, 2012
  371. Sunday, June 03, 2012
  372. Monday, June 04, 2012
  373. Tuesday, June 05, 2012
  374. Wednesday, June 06, 2012
  375. Thursday, June 07, 2012
  376. Friday, June 08, 2012
  377. Saturday, June 09, 2012
  378. Sunday, June 10, 2012
  379. Monday, June 11, 2012
  380. Tuesday, June 12, 2012
  381. Wednesday, June 13, 2012
  382. Thursday, June 14, 2012
  383. Friday, June 15, 2012
  384. Saturday, June 16, 2012
  385. Sunday, June 17, 2012
  386. Monday, June 18, 2012
  387. Tuesday, June 19, 2012
  388. Wednesday, June 20, 2012
  389. Thursday, June 21, 2012
  390. Friday, June 22, 2012
  391. Saturday, June 23, 2012
  392. Sunday, June 24, 2012
  393. Monday, June 25, 2012
  394. Tuesday, June 26, 2012
  395. Wednesday, June 27, 2012
  396. Thursday, June 28, 2012
  397. Friday, June 29, 2012
  398. Saturday, June 30, 2012
  399. Sunday, July 01, 2012
  400. Monday, July 02, 2012
  401. Tuesday, July 03, 2012
  402. Wednesday, July 04, 2012
  403. Thursday, July 05, 2012
  404. Friday, July 06, 2012
  405. Saturday, July 07, 2012
  406. Sunday, July 08, 2012
  407. Monday, July 09, 2012
  408. Tuesday, July 10, 2012
  409. Wednesday, July 11, 2012
  410. Thursday, July 12, 2012
  411. Friday, July 13, 2012
  412. Saturday, July 14, 2012
  413. Sunday, July 15, 2012
  414. Monday, July 16, 2012
  415. Tuesday, July 17, 2012
  416. Wednesday, July 18, 2012
  417. Thursday, July 19, 2012
  418. Friday, July 20, 2012
  419. Saturday, July 21, 2012
  420. Sunday, July 22, 2012
  421. Monday, July 23, 2012
  422. Tuesday, July 24, 2012
  423. Wednesday, July 25, 2012
  424. Thursday, July 26, 2012
  425. Friday, July 27, 2012
  426. Saturday, July 28, 2012
  427. Sunday, July 29, 2012
  428. Monday, July 30, 2012
  429. Tuesday, July 31, 2012
  430. Wednesday, August 01, 2012
  431. Thursday, August 02, 2012
  432. Friday, August 03, 2012
  433. Saturday, August 04, 2012
  434. Sunday, August 05, 2012
  435. Monday, August 06, 2012
  436. Tuesday, August 07, 2012
  437. Wednesday, August 08, 2012
  438. Thursday, August 09, 2012
  439. Friday, August 10, 2012
  440. Saturday, August 11, 2012
  441. Sunday, August 12, 2012
  442. Monday, August 13, 2012
  443. Tuesday, August 14, 2012
  444. Wednesday, August 15, 2012
  445. Thursday, August 16, 2012
  446. Friday, August 17, 2012
  447. Saturday, August 18, 2012
  448. Sunday, August 19, 2012
  449. Monday, August 20, 2012
  450. Tuesday, August 21, 2012
  451. Wednesday, August 22, 2012
  452. Thursday, August 23, 2012
  453. Friday, August 24, 2012
  454. Saturday, August 25, 2012
  455. Sunday, August 26, 2012
  456. Monday, August 27, 2012
  457. Tuesday, August 28, 2012
  458. Wednesday, August 29, 2012
  459. Thursday, August 30, 2012
  460. Friday, August 31, 2012
  461. Saturday, September 01, 2012
  462. Sunday, September 02, 2012
  463. Monday, September 03, 2012
  464. Tuesday, September 04, 2012
  465. Wednesday, September 05, 2012
  466. Thursday, September 06, 2012
  467. Friday, September 07, 2012
  468. Saturday, September 08, 2012
  469. Sunday, September 09, 2012
  470. Monday, September 10, 2012
  471. Tuesday, September 11, 2012
  472. Wednesday, September 12, 2012
  473. Thursday, September 13, 2012
  474. Friday, September 14, 2012
  475. Saturday, September 15, 2012
  476. Sunday, September 16, 2012
  477. Monday, September 17, 2012
  478. Tuesday, September 18, 2012
  479. Wednesday, September 19, 2012
  480. Thursday, September 20, 2012
  481. Friday, September 21, 2012
  482. Saturday, September 22, 2012
  483. Sunday, September 23, 2012
  484. Monday, September 24, 2012
  485. Tuesday, September 25, 2012
  486. Wednesday, September 26, 2012
  487. Thursday, September 27, 2012
  488. Friday, September 28, 2012
  489. Saturday, September 29, 2012
  490. Sunday, September 30, 2012
  491. Monday, October 01, 2012
  492. Tuesday, October 02, 2012
  493. Wednesday, October 03, 2012
  494. Thursday, October 04, 2012
  495. Friday, October 05, 2012
  496. Saturday, October 06, 2012
  497. Sunday, October 07, 2012
  498. Monday, October 08, 2012
  499. Tuesday, October 09, 2012
  500. Wednesday, October 10, 2012
  501. Thursday, October 11, 2012
  502. Friday, October 12, 2012
  503. Saturday, October 13, 2012
  504. Sunday, October 14, 2012
  505. Monday, October 15, 2012
  506. Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  507. Wednesday, October 17, 2012
  508. Thursday, October 18, 2012
  509. Friday, October 19, 2012
  510. Saturday, October 20, 2012
  511. Sunday, October 21, 2012
  512. Monday, October 22, 2012
  513. Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  514. Wednesday, October 24, 2012
  515. Thursday, October 25, 2012
  516. Friday, October 26, 2012
  517. Saturday, October 27, 2012
  518. Sunday, October 28, 2012
  519. Monday, October 29, 2012
  520. Tuesday, October 30, 2012
  521. Wednesday, October 31, 2012
  522. Thursday, November 01, 2012
  523. Friday, November 02, 2012
  524. Saturday, November 03, 2012
  525. Sunday, November 04, 2012
  526. Monday, November 05, 2012
  527. Tuesday, November 06, 2012
  528. Wednesday, November 07, 2012
  529. Thursday, November 08, 2012
  530. Friday, November 09, 2012
  531. Saturday, November 10, 2012
  532. Sunday, November 11, 2012
  533. Monday, November 12, 2012
  534. Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  535. Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  536. Thursday, November 15, 2012
  537. Friday, November 16, 2012
  538. Saturday, November 17, 2012
  539. Sunday, November 18, 2012
  540. Monday, November 19, 2012
  541. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  542. Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  543. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  544. Friday, November 23, 2012
  545. Saturday, November 24, 2012
  546. Sunday, November 25, 2012
  547. Monday, November 26, 2012
  548. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  549. Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  550. Thursday, November 29, 2012
  551. Friday, November 30, 2012
  552. Saturday, December 01, 2012
  553. Sunday, December 02, 2012
  554. Monday, December 03, 2012
  555. Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  556. Wednesday, December 05, 2012
  557. Thursday, December 06, 2012
  558. Friday, December 07, 2012
  559. Saturday, December 08, 2012
  560. Sunday, December 09, 2012
  561. Monday, December 10, 2012
  562. Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  563. Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  564. Thursday, December 27, 2012
  565. Friday, December 28, 2012
  566. Saturday, December 29, 2012
  567. Sunday, December 30, 2012
  568. Monday, December 31, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Dorchester People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent