Dorset County Museum

Profile image for Dorchester People

By Dorchester People at 02:21 on 17/05/11

0 comments... add your comments below

The award-winning museum is home to sixteen exhibition rooms, which include reconstructions of Thomas Hardy's study, displays on William Barnes as well as exhibitions on archaeology, local wildlife and farming history.

Price: £6.50, concs £5, under 5s free

Times: Jan-Mar, Nov & Dec, Tue-Sat 10am-4pm, Apr-Oct, Mon-Sat 10am-5pm

Venue:
Dorset County Museum High West Street,Dorchester,DT1 1XA
01305 262735
www.dorsetcountymuseum.org
nicky@dor-mus.demon.co.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Monday, May 16, 2011
  2. Tuesday, May 17, 2011
  3. Wednesday, May 18, 2011
  4. Thursday, May 19, 2011
  5. Friday, May 20, 2011
  6. Saturday, May 21, 2011
  7. Monday, May 23, 2011
  8. Tuesday, May 24, 2011
  9. Wednesday, May 25, 2011
  10. Thursday, May 26, 2011
  11. Friday, May 27, 2011
  12. Saturday, May 28, 2011
  13. Monday, May 30, 2011
  14. Tuesday, May 31, 2011
  15. Wednesday, June 01, 2011
  16. Thursday, June 02, 2011
  17. Friday, June 03, 2011
  18. Saturday, June 04, 2011
  19. Monday, June 06, 2011
  20. Tuesday, June 07, 2011
  21. Wednesday, June 08, 2011
  22. Thursday, June 09, 2011
  23. Friday, June 10, 2011
  24. Saturday, June 11, 2011
  25. Monday, June 13, 2011
  26. Tuesday, June 14, 2011
  27. Wednesday, June 15, 2011
  28. Thursday, June 16, 2011
  29. Friday, June 17, 2011
  30. Saturday, June 18, 2011
  31. Monday, June 20, 2011
  32. Tuesday, June 21, 2011
  33. Wednesday, June 22, 2011
  34. Thursday, June 23, 2011
  35. Friday, June 24, 2011
  36. Saturday, June 25, 2011
  37. Monday, June 27, 2011
  38. Tuesday, June 28, 2011
  39. Wednesday, June 29, 2011
  40. Thursday, June 30, 2011
  41. Friday, July 01, 2011
  42. Saturday, July 02, 2011
  43. Monday, July 04, 2011
  44. Tuesday, July 05, 2011
  45. Wednesday, July 06, 2011
  46. Thursday, July 07, 2011
  47. Friday, July 08, 2011
  48. Saturday, July 09, 2011
  49. Monday, July 11, 2011
  50. Tuesday, July 12, 2011
  51. Wednesday, July 13, 2011
  52. Thursday, July 14, 2011
  53. Friday, July 15, 2011
  54. Saturday, July 16, 2011
  55. Monday, July 18, 2011
  56. Tuesday, July 19, 2011
  57. Wednesday, July 20, 2011
  58. Thursday, July 21, 2011
  59. Friday, July 22, 2011
  60. Saturday, July 23, 2011
  61. Monday, July 25, 2011
  62. Tuesday, July 26, 2011
  63. Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  64. Thursday, July 28, 2011
  65. Friday, July 29, 2011
  66. Saturday, July 30, 2011
  67. Monday, August 01, 2011
  68. Tuesday, August 02, 2011
  69. Wednesday, August 03, 2011
  70. Thursday, August 04, 2011
  71. Friday, August 05, 2011
  72. Saturday, August 06, 2011
  73. Monday, August 08, 2011
  74. Tuesday, August 09, 2011
  75. Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  76. Thursday, August 11, 2011
  77. Friday, August 12, 2011
  78. Saturday, August 13, 2011
  79. Monday, August 15, 2011
  80. Tuesday, August 16, 2011
  81. Wednesday, August 17, 2011
  82. Thursday, August 18, 2011
  83. Friday, August 19, 2011
  84. Saturday, August 20, 2011
  85. Monday, August 22, 2011
  86. Tuesday, August 23, 2011
  87. Wednesday, August 24, 2011
  88. Thursday, August 25, 2011
  89. Friday, August 26, 2011
  90. Saturday, August 27, 2011
  91. Monday, August 29, 2011
  92. Tuesday, August 30, 2011
  93. Wednesday, August 31, 2011
  94. Thursday, September 01, 2011
  95. Friday, September 02, 2011
  96. Saturday, September 03, 2011
  97. Monday, September 05, 2011
  98. Tuesday, September 06, 2011
  99. Wednesday, September 07, 2011
  100. Thursday, September 08, 2011
  101. Friday, September 09, 2011
  102. Saturday, September 10, 2011
  103. Monday, September 12, 2011
  104. Tuesday, September 13, 2011
  105. Wednesday, September 14, 2011
  106. Thursday, September 15, 2011
  107. Friday, September 16, 2011
  108. Saturday, September 17, 2011
  109. Monday, September 19, 2011
  110. Tuesday, September 20, 2011
  111. Wednesday, September 21, 2011
  112. Thursday, September 22, 2011
  113. Friday, September 23, 2011
  114. Saturday, September 24, 2011
  115. Monday, September 26, 2011
  116. Tuesday, September 27, 2011
  117. Wednesday, September 28, 2011
  118. Thursday, September 29, 2011
  119. Friday, September 30, 2011
  120. Saturday, October 01, 2011
  121. Monday, October 03, 2011
  122. Tuesday, October 04, 2011
  123. Wednesday, October 05, 2011
  124. Thursday, October 06, 2011
  125. Friday, October 07, 2011
  126. Saturday, October 08, 2011
  127. Monday, October 10, 2011
  128. Tuesday, October 11, 2011
  129. Wednesday, October 12, 2011
  130. Thursday, October 13, 2011
  131. Friday, October 14, 2011
  132. Saturday, October 15, 2011
  133. Monday, October 17, 2011
  134. Tuesday, October 18, 2011
  135. Wednesday, October 19, 2011
  136. Thursday, October 20, 2011
  137. Friday, October 21, 2011
  138. Saturday, October 22, 2011
  139. Monday, October 24, 2011
  140. Tuesday, October 25, 2011
  141. Wednesday, October 26, 2011
  142. Thursday, October 27, 2011
  143. Friday, October 28, 2011
  144. Saturday, October 29, 2011
  145. Monday, October 31, 2011
  146. Tuesday, November 01, 2011
  147. Wednesday, November 02, 2011
  148. Thursday, November 03, 2011
  149. Friday, November 04, 2011
  150. Saturday, November 05, 2011
  151. Tuesday, November 08, 2011
  152. Wednesday, November 09, 2011
  153. Thursday, November 10, 2011
  154. Friday, November 11, 2011
  155. Saturday, November 12, 2011
  156. Tuesday, November 15, 2011
  157. Wednesday, November 16, 2011
  158. Thursday, November 17, 2011
  159. Friday, November 18, 2011
  160. Saturday, November 19, 2011
  161. Tuesday, November 22, 2011
  162. Wednesday, November 23, 2011
  163. Thursday, November 24, 2011
  164. Friday, November 25, 2011
  165. Saturday, November 26, 2011
  166. Tuesday, November 29, 2011
  167. Wednesday, November 30, 2011
  168. Thursday, December 01, 2011
  169. Friday, December 02, 2011
  170. Saturday, December 03, 2011
  171. Tuesday, December 06, 2011
  172. Wednesday, December 07, 2011
  173. Thursday, December 08, 2011
  174. Friday, December 09, 2011
  175. Saturday, December 10, 2011
  176. Tuesday, December 13, 2011
  177. Wednesday, December 14, 2011
  178. Thursday, December 15, 2011
  179. Friday, December 16, 2011
  180. Saturday, December 17, 2011
  181. Tuesday, December 20, 2011
  182. Wednesday, December 21, 2011
  183. Thursday, December 22, 2011
  184. Friday, December 23, 2011
  185. Saturday, December 24, 2011
  186. Tuesday, December 27, 2011
  187. Wednesday, December 28, 2011
  188. Thursday, December 29, 2011
  189. Friday, December 30, 2011
  190. Saturday, December 31, 2011
  191. Tuesday, January 03, 2012
  192. Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  193. Thursday, January 05, 2012
  194. Friday, January 06, 2012
  195. Saturday, January 07, 2012
  196. Tuesday, January 10, 2012
  197. Wednesday, January 11, 2012
  198. Thursday, January 12, 2012
  199. Friday, January 13, 2012
  200. Saturday, January 14, 2012
  201. Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  202. Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  203. Thursday, January 19, 2012
  204. Friday, January 20, 2012
  205. Saturday, January 21, 2012
  206. Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  207. Wednesday, January 25, 2012
  208. Thursday, January 26, 2012
  209. Friday, January 27, 2012
  210. Saturday, January 28, 2012
  211. Tuesday, January 31, 2012
  212. Wednesday, February 01, 2012
  213. Thursday, February 02, 2012
  214. Friday, February 03, 2012
  215. Saturday, February 04, 2012
  216. Tuesday, February 07, 2012
  217. Wednesday, February 08, 2012
  218. Thursday, February 09, 2012
  219. Friday, February 10, 2012
  220. Saturday, February 11, 2012
  221. Tuesday, February 14, 2012
  222. Wednesday, February 15, 2012
  223. Thursday, February 16, 2012
  224. Friday, February 17, 2012
  225. Saturday, February 18, 2012
  226. Tuesday, February 21, 2012
  227. Wednesday, February 22, 2012
  228. Thursday, February 23, 2012
  229. Friday, February 24, 2012
  230. Saturday, February 25, 2012
  231. Tuesday, February 28, 2012
  232. Wednesday, February 29, 2012
  233. Thursday, March 01, 2012
  234. Friday, March 02, 2012
  235. Saturday, March 03, 2012
  236. Tuesday, March 06, 2012
  237. Wednesday, March 07, 2012
  238. Thursday, March 08, 2012
  239. Friday, March 09, 2012
  240. Saturday, March 10, 2012
  241. Tuesday, March 13, 2012
  242. Wednesday, March 14, 2012
  243. Thursday, March 15, 2012
  244. Friday, March 16, 2012
  245. Saturday, March 17, 2012
  246. Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  247. Wednesday, March 21, 2012
  248. Thursday, March 22, 2012
  249. Friday, March 23, 2012
  250. Saturday, March 24, 2012
  251. Tuesday, March 27, 2012
  252. Wednesday, March 28, 2012
  253. Thursday, March 29, 2012
  254. Friday, March 30, 2012
  255. Saturday, March 31, 2012
  256. Monday, April 02, 2012
  257. Tuesday, April 03, 2012
  258. Wednesday, April 04, 2012
  259. Thursday, April 05, 2012
  260. Friday, April 06, 2012
  261. Saturday, April 07, 2012
  262. Monday, April 09, 2012
  263. Tuesday, April 10, 2012
  264. Wednesday, April 11, 2012
  265. Thursday, April 12, 2012
  266. Friday, April 13, 2012
  267. Saturday, April 14, 2012
  268. Monday, April 16, 2012
  269. Tuesday, April 17, 2012
  270. Wednesday, April 18, 2012
  271. Thursday, April 19, 2012
  272. Friday, April 20, 2012
  273. Saturday, April 21, 2012
  274. Monday, April 23, 2012
  275. Tuesday, April 24, 2012
  276. Wednesday, April 25, 2012
  277. Thursday, April 26, 2012
  278. Friday, April 27, 2012
  279. Saturday, April 28, 2012
  280. Monday, April 30, 2012
  281. Tuesday, May 01, 2012
  282. Wednesday, May 02, 2012
  283. Thursday, May 03, 2012
  284. Friday, May 04, 2012
  285. Saturday, May 05, 2012
  286. Monday, May 07, 2012
  287. Tuesday, May 08, 2012
  288. Wednesday, May 09, 2012
  289. Thursday, May 10, 2012
  290. Friday, May 11, 2012
  291. Saturday, May 12, 2012
  292. Monday, May 14, 2012
  293. Tuesday, May 15, 2012
  294. Wednesday, May 16, 2012
  295. Thursday, May 17, 2012
  296. Friday, May 18, 2012
  297. Saturday, May 19, 2012
  298. Monday, May 21, 2012
  299. Tuesday, May 22, 2012
  300. Wednesday, May 23, 2012
  301. Thursday, May 24, 2012
  302. Friday, May 25, 2012
  303. Saturday, May 26, 2012
  304. Monday, May 28, 2012
  305. Tuesday, May 29, 2012
  306. Wednesday, May 30, 2012
  307. Thursday, May 31, 2012
  308. Friday, June 01, 2012
  309. Saturday, June 02, 2012
  310. Monday, June 04, 2012
  311. Tuesday, June 05, 2012
  312. Wednesday, June 06, 2012
  313. Thursday, June 07, 2012
  314. Friday, June 08, 2012
  315. Saturday, June 09, 2012
  316. Monday, June 11, 2012
  317. Tuesday, June 12, 2012
  318. Wednesday, June 13, 2012
  319. Thursday, June 14, 2012
  320. Friday, June 15, 2012
  321. Saturday, June 16, 2012
  322. Monday, June 18, 2012
  323. Tuesday, June 19, 2012
  324. Wednesday, June 20, 2012
  325. Thursday, June 21, 2012
  326. Friday, June 22, 2012
  327. Saturday, June 23, 2012
  328. Monday, June 25, 2012
  329. Tuesday, June 26, 2012
  330. Wednesday, June 27, 2012
  331. Thursday, June 28, 2012
  332. Friday, June 29, 2012
  333. Saturday, June 30, 2012
  334. Monday, July 02, 2012
  335. Tuesday, July 03, 2012
  336. Wednesday, July 04, 2012
  337. Thursday, July 05, 2012
  338. Friday, July 06, 2012
  339. Saturday, July 07, 2012
  340. Monday, July 09, 2012
  341. Tuesday, July 10, 2012
  342. Wednesday, July 11, 2012
  343. Thursday, July 12, 2012
  344. Friday, July 13, 2012
  345. Saturday, July 14, 2012
  346. Monday, July 16, 2012
  347. Tuesday, July 17, 2012
  348. Wednesday, July 18, 2012
  349. Thursday, July 19, 2012
  350. Friday, July 20, 2012
  351. Saturday, July 21, 2012
  352. Monday, July 23, 2012
  353. Tuesday, July 24, 2012
  354. Wednesday, July 25, 2012
  355. Thursday, July 26, 2012
  356. Friday, July 27, 2012
  357. Saturday, July 28, 2012
  358. Monday, July 30, 2012
  359. Tuesday, July 31, 2012
  360. Wednesday, August 01, 2012
  361. Thursday, August 02, 2012
  362. Friday, August 03, 2012
  363. Saturday, August 04, 2012
  364. Monday, August 06, 2012
  365. Tuesday, August 07, 2012
  366. Wednesday, August 08, 2012
  367. Thursday, August 09, 2012
  368. Friday, August 10, 2012
  369. Saturday, August 11, 2012
  370. Monday, August 13, 2012
  371. Tuesday, August 14, 2012
  372. Wednesday, August 15, 2012
  373. Thursday, August 16, 2012
  374. Friday, August 17, 2012
  375. Saturday, August 18, 2012
  376. Monday, August 20, 2012
  377. Tuesday, August 21, 2012
  378. Wednesday, August 22, 2012
  379. Thursday, August 23, 2012
  380. Friday, August 24, 2012
  381. Saturday, August 25, 2012
  382. Monday, August 27, 2012
  383. Tuesday, August 28, 2012
  384. Wednesday, August 29, 2012
  385. Thursday, August 30, 2012
  386. Friday, August 31, 2012
  387. Saturday, September 01, 2012
  388. Monday, September 03, 2012
  389. Tuesday, September 04, 2012
  390. Wednesday, September 05, 2012
  391. Thursday, September 06, 2012
  392. Friday, September 07, 2012
  393. Saturday, September 08, 2012
  394. Monday, September 10, 2012
  395. Tuesday, September 11, 2012
  396. Wednesday, September 12, 2012
  397. Thursday, September 13, 2012
  398. Friday, September 14, 2012
  399. Saturday, September 15, 2012
  400. Monday, September 17, 2012
  401. Tuesday, September 18, 2012
  402. Wednesday, September 19, 2012
  403. Thursday, September 20, 2012
  404. Friday, September 21, 2012
  405. Saturday, September 22, 2012
  406. Monday, September 24, 2012
  407. Tuesday, September 25, 2012
  408. Wednesday, September 26, 2012
  409. Thursday, September 27, 2012
  410. Friday, September 28, 2012
  411. Saturday, September 29, 2012
  412. Monday, October 01, 2012
  413. Tuesday, October 02, 2012
  414. Wednesday, October 03, 2012
  415. Thursday, October 04, 2012
  416. Friday, October 05, 2012
  417. Saturday, October 06, 2012
  418. Monday, October 08, 2012
  419. Tuesday, October 09, 2012
  420. Wednesday, October 10, 2012
  421. Thursday, October 11, 2012
  422. Friday, October 12, 2012
  423. Saturday, October 13, 2012
  424. Monday, October 15, 2012
  425. Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  426. Wednesday, October 17, 2012
  427. Thursday, October 18, 2012
  428. Friday, October 19, 2012
  429. Saturday, October 20, 2012
  430. Monday, October 22, 2012
  431. Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  432. Wednesday, October 24, 2012
  433. Thursday, October 25, 2012
  434. Friday, October 26, 2012
  435. Saturday, October 27, 2012
  436. Monday, October 29, 2012
  437. Tuesday, October 30, 2012
  438. Wednesday, October 31, 2012
  439. Thursday, November 01, 2012
  440. Friday, November 02, 2012
  441. Saturday, November 03, 2012
  442. Tuesday, November 06, 2012
  443. Wednesday, November 07, 2012
  444. Thursday, November 08, 2012
  445. Friday, November 09, 2012
  446. Saturday, November 10, 2012
  447. Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  448. Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  449. Thursday, November 15, 2012
  450. Friday, November 16, 2012
  451. Saturday, November 17, 2012
  452. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  453. Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  454. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  455. Friday, November 23, 2012
  456. Saturday, November 24, 2012
  457. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  458. Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  459. Thursday, November 29, 2012
  460. Friday, November 30, 2012
  461. Saturday, December 01, 2012
  462. Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  463. Wednesday, December 05, 2012
  464. Thursday, December 06, 2012
  465. Friday, December 07, 2012
  466. Saturday, December 08, 2012
  467. Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  468. Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  469. Thursday, December 13, 2012
  470. Friday, December 14, 2012
  471. Saturday, December 15, 2012
  472. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  473. Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  474. Thursday, December 20, 2012
  475. Friday, December 21, 2012
  476. Saturday, December 22, 2012
  477. Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  478. Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  479. Thursday, December 27, 2012
  480. Friday, December 28, 2012
  481. Saturday, December 29, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Dorchester People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent